Staff photo 2_large.jpg



Her Majesty the Queen


Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal

Board of Trustees

Robert Woods CBE - Chairman (biography)

Rosemary Alexander (biography)

The Revd Canon Christopher Burke (biography)

David Cockcroft (biography)

The Rt Revd Richard Frith (biography)

Claire Sneddon (biography)

Stephen Lyon (biography)

William MacLachlan (biography)

Venerable Canon Andrew Tremlett (biography)

Samuel Compton Swire (biography)

Andrew Winbow (biography)

David Moorhouse CBE (biography)

Captain Neale Rodrigues (biography)

International headquarters senior staff

The Revd Andrew Wright - Secretary General

Martin Sandford - Executive director

The Revd Canon Ken Peters - Director of justice and public affairs

Jos Standerwick - Director of development

Eileen Reilly - Head of finance

Laura Hayes - Head of marketing and communications

our London office team.

See where our chaplains work.

·         Claire Sneddon

·         Venerable Canon Andrew Tremlett

Share |